[ Crew ]

 

Few'll Ignite Sound Crew

Few'll Ignite Sound crew

Here's 3 of us! Lyndell, Ember and Lisa (former FIS office guru!)

For full bios (and cute photos!), click on the crewmember's name:

Ember Swiftember@emberswift.com
Administration / Accounting / Web Maintenance / Correspondence / Delegation / Baking

Lyndell Montgomerylyndell@emberswift.com
Correspondence / Administration / Van Maintenance / Overall Anal Tour Assistant

April Boultbeeapril@emberswift.com
Administrative/Research tasks, Database Maintenance and Mastery, Web Maintenance, Running Enthusiast and Fitness Guru

Birgit Regierbirgit@fewllignitesound.com
Radio Publicity, Administrative/Research tasks, Database Maintenance and Love, "Would You Rather" Question Expert

Liane Bladnickel_41@hotmail.com
Independent Graphic Artist / Graphic Design for emberswift.com Site / Album & Poster and Postcard Graphics / Fantastic Mom (Kayden's smile is proof of that!)

Desdemona "Bunty" Burginbunty@desdemonadigital.com
Independent Photography / Graphic design and web design for www.lyndellmontgomery.com site / Live Tour Crew along with Julie Turner / Sexy Dancer

Julie Turnerjouleeeeee@hotmail.com
Live Tour Crew along with Desdemona "Bunty" Burgin / Bilingual Translator Extraordinaire / Baking Assistant

Fleming & Associates — Live performance BOOKING for Canada / U.S. / Australia / New Zealand / Japan
Susie Giang — susie@flemingartists.com

Ram Management — Artist Management for Ember Swift
Richard Dermer — richard@rammanagement.ca

Music Distributors
Select Distribution (Canada) / Goldenrod Music (U.S.A.) / MGM (Australia)

Suzy Maliksuzymalik@hotmail.com
Photography / "zEEn" Design / Cartooning

Adam Slayeraslayer@sympatico.ca
Former web design for Few'll Ignite Sound - designer of Ember Swift site from 1996-2003

David Adshadedavid.ironman@gmail.com
Former graphic designer - designer of CD layouts, posters and postcards from 1997-2002

And, most importantly, Betty, the Few'll Ignite Mascot.







 




.:[ site by live mind design ]:.