[ Contact ]

 

Contact Few'll Ignite Sound

Postal Address:

21950 Brodie Road
Dalkeith, Ontario;
K0B 1E0
Canada

Telephone Contact:

Voice: (613) 874-1321
Fax: (613) 874-1322

Staff E-mail Contact:

Ember Swift: ember@emberswift.com
Lyndell Montgomery: lyndell@emberswift.com
April Boultbee: april@emberswift.com

Website questions and inquiries:

General: livemind@gmail.com
Database corrections and questions: database@fewllignitesound.com

Publicity for Ember Swift:

Please go to this page: Ember Swift Promo Page,

Booking for Ember Swift:

Please go to this page: Fleming Artists ,
or email Susie Giang: susie@flemingartists.com
Or this page: Custom Made Touring & Artist Representation ,
or email Dave Batty: dave@custommade.com.au

Distributors of Few'll Ignite Sound CDs

In Canada: SELECT DISTRIBUTION
In The U.S.: GOLDENROD MUSIC
And In Australia: MGM DISTRIBUTION







 
















.:[ site by live mind design ]:.